Banner Image




Contact RCA
Radisson Community Association
3128 Amesbury Drive
Baldwinsville, NY 13027
Phone: 315-635-7171
Fax: 315-635-7182
info@radissoncommunity.org


Accountant, Kathleen Matukas, ext 13, kathleenm@radissoncommunity.org
 
Accounting Assistant, Lynn Africa, ext 14, accounting@radissoncommunity.org
 
ASC Administrator, John Mancinelli, ext 12, johnm@radissoncommunity.org
 
ASC Assistant, Dave Greer, ext 19, dave@radissoncommunity.org

Director of Community Programs, Jeanine Downes, ext 11, recreation@radissoncommunity.org

Administrative Assistant/Advertising, Lisa Maring, ext 10, lisam@radissoncommunity.org
reflections@radissoncommunity.org

Executive Director, Lynn Tanner, ext 20, ltanner@radissoncommunity.org
 
Director of Maintenance, Ross Corrente, maintenance@radissoncommunity.org

LOGIN Support    |    Login    |    Terms of Use    |    Privacy Policy    |    Tel: 855-373-5722
© 2019. Nabr Network. All rights reserved.
Nabr Network
Nabr Network is the powerful new way Community Associations communicate with their homeowners.